HAA Committees

The operational governing body consists of a President, General Secretary, Treasurer, Executive Committee and Youth Committee.  The election commissioner solicits and nominates eligible candidates, for two year term, to the general body and the general body approves those nominations during the bi-annual conventions.

For the years 2016 & 2017, here are the office bearers:

# Name Role Location Email
1 Shri Anil Adkoli President Bolingbrook, IL adkoli@outlook.com
2 Shri  K Rajashankar avatar_2x Gen. Secretary Naperville, IL rajashankar@gmail.com
3 Shri Bharat Hegde avatar_2x Treasurer E. Windsor, NJ bhegde@gmail.com